Skip to main content

Coastal Seamless Gutters

Your Precipitation Collection and Distribution Engineers

Home
About Us
Contact Us
Site Map
Photo Gallery
Warranty
Ratings and Reviews
10/19/10
Review by Sandra S. in Palm bay, FL
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
prompt with an estimate and scheduled installation at my convenience. Once on site the men worked quickly and when finished cleaned up the area. I recommended them to my neghbor - they had theirs installed this week.
09/19/10
Review by Frank T. in Sebastian, FL
Project: Install or Completely Replace Galvanized Gutters
Excellent job; affordable price, and friendly service . Recommended them to our new neighbors.
09/17/10
Review by a Neighbor in Merritt island, FL
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Prompt,efficient and excellent work. and ethics,
09/15/10
Review by Julie V. in Vero beach, FL
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
They were most helpful and courteous from the first meeting to get an estimate through the completion of the installation. The install went very well and they made sure that any stray debris was cleaned up. I highly recommend this company!
09/14/10
Review by Rick R. in Vero beach, FL
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Provided professional quality customer service right from initial contact. They showed up when the said they would. They did what they said they would do. They maintained true professionalism from start to finish. If only all contractors operated this way! A+++++
08/08/10
Review by John G. in Melbourne, FL
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
They did a great job - They showed up the day of the call and gave us an estimate, then got the job done on a day when we were not available to be home. They did the work exactly as they said they would and slipped the invoice under the door. The workmanship was excellent! Thanks
07/29/10
Review by Heather B. in Palm bay, FL
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
They were on time, curtious and professional. They got the job done quickly and when they said they would, and for a good price!
06/28/10
Review by Joy E. in Melbourne, FL
Project: Repair or Replace Section of Seamless Metal Gutters
Mine was just a minor repair job on an older gutter, so it took awhile to get the work scheduled. Once it was scheduled, Randy showed up on time and did a great job, exactly as I expected.
06/26/10
Review by Gisele A. in Titusville, FL
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Randy from Coastal Seamless Gutters analyzed my needs, and left an estimate on my door where I found it when I got home. We then spoke on the phone where he gave me a timeframe when he could replace my gutters. I came home one day and they were replace with the final bill now on my door. (I never signed a contract, paid in advance, etc). I then sent him a check in the mail, and all's well. I LOVE my new gutters and the service was quick and well done. Randy is apparently very trusting as I mentioned before no contract was signed in the beginning. I'd highly recommend him. Oh and also, the final bill was the EXACT price quoted to me.
06/03/10
Review by Robert F. in Melbourne beach, FL
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
They were great!

05/04/10
Review by Malina M. in Indialantic, FL
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
He did a great job! I would highly recommend.
04/30/10
Review by a Neighbor in Palm bay, FL
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Prompt and friendly service. Provided estimate with no obligation or pressure. Completed work timely and professionally. Thank you
04/24/10
Review by James B. in Palm bay, FL
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
As appears, I love it. I am waiting for a good rain to see how effective the gutters will be. I believe they will hold up
04/23/10
Review by Mark R. in Palm bay, FL
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Randy does a great job and gives tremendous value. The job was perfect and every little special detail that I asked for was done exactly as described. My one critique would be I wish Randy communicated better. If he followed up on calls or hired someone to follow up, I think he would find he would gain far more business. I say this only because I think with the quality work that he does he could grow his business by making more contact with his customers.
04/16/10
Review by Larry G. in Micco, FL
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
on time, job well done
04/07/10
Review by a Neighbor in Melbourne, FL
Project: Repair or Replace Section of Seamless Metal Gutters
In one day, Coastal Seamless Cutters returned my phone call and completed needed repairs to existing gutters. They even noticed an additional area that needed attention, and included that repair in the same charge. If I have another need for their services, they will be my source.
03/09/10
Review by Glenn C. in Vero beach, FL
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
On time, clean workspace after and professional. Would recommend highly for price and performance.
03/06/10
Review by Farley S. in Palm bay, FL
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Coastal gave the best quote of three companies. Work was done within 1 week after talking to Coastal about the work. Professional, done quickly, cleaned-up after themselves, and did a very good job. Got gutters on three sides and matched up to existing gutter on front with no problems. - Inspected the work and would recommend to any friends.
01/21/10
Review by Paul B. in Sebastian, FL
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Showed up on time! Did the job like a pro the first time! Cleaned up and I was very happy!
01/03/10
Review by a Neighbor in Rockledge, FL
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
The representative came out immediately, gave a fair price for gutters for our church drive-through area, and we contracted for the work. He came out as scheduled, did the work in a short time, and the quality is excellent. It hasn't rained yet to check it out, but it should work well. As we can afford additional guttering work, we will no doubt contract with Coastal Seamless Gutters to do the work. Good prices, prompt and quality work. We are satisfied. Thanks for recommending them.
If you would like to leave a review, Please send via e-mail on contact page and we will post it. Thank you.